Jesus Story Time.

It doesn’t matter how many times I see this, or how totally offensive this might to be to some. I never fail to smile when I see it. Because the Jesus in my mind? Totally would have said this. He might have also told Judas to stop being such a jealous dick. But I guess that would have made the stories seem like Judas had an excuse for giving Jesus the shaft. Then people would be all, ” I don’t know. Sure, what Judas did was extreme, but how would you like it if the dude claiming to be the Savior of all was always like, “OMG! Shut up with your bitching! Stop being such a morose dick all the time, Judas! Seriously, I love everybody, but you are REALLY getting on my nerves.”
Yeah. Jesus would have been WAY less popular if that was in the bible. People would be all, “Jesus is a kind of a douchebag.”
No one likes Douchebag Jesus.

About Donna Nichola

Perpetual awkward teenager trapped in the body of a Thirty something. Spends her days trying to justify why she should make a pan of brownies, and grappling with the sad reality that she never will be a rock star.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jesus Story Time.

  1. NBB says:

    I needed this blog in my life. I feel pretty much the same way about this picture. Also, I kind of like Douchebag Jesus. 😉

Leave a Reply

