Moving sucks

This is not a real post. This is just to say my husband and I have moved recently, and if I am completely honest, I would love to just take napalm to all of these fucking boxes. Which is probably why God did not give me incredible wealth. Because I would blow it buying new stuff for every new place. And I would live like Howard Hughes.

Yeah.

About Donna Nichola

Perpetual awkward teenager trapped in the body of a Thirty something. Spends her days trying to justify why she should make a pan of brownies, and grappling with the sad reality that she never will be a rock star.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving sucks

  1. Kenna says:

    I’m never moving again…
    It brings to mind all the stupid shit I have and never use or will never need again. Why doesn’t it end up in the trash? I’m not a pack rat… I’m just lazy. Whenever we move, we take it to the new place and say we’ll throw it away there after we go through it all. Then that takes hours and we end up keeping it. Displaying our shit everywhere that we don’t use. I tell ya… all I need is my laptop, TV, couch… and I’m probably set in life.

    If I only had an unlimited supply of money, I’d always just buy whatever I needed.

Leave a Reply

